Program Graduates & Current Students Directory

Manisha Mayani, MA, LPC, CST-Candidate, MA, LPC, NCC, CST-Candidate

713-364-9081

www.counselingwithmanisha.com

Manisha@houstonrelationshiptherapy.com.

Ana Pickens-Scruggs, LMFT, LPC, CST-Candidate, MA, LPC, NCC, CST-Candidate

254-462-7638

www.counselingkilleen.com

ana@apluscounseling.com

Dr. Amy Fuller, PhD, LMFT-S, LPC-S, CST-Candidate, MA, LPC, NCC, CST-Candidate

832-848-0870

www.amyfullerphd.com

amy@amyfullerphd.com

Ruth Lucas, LPC, CST-Candidate, MA, LPC, NCC, CST-Candidate

832-392-1450

www.pathwaystocoping.com

ruth@pathwaystocoping.com

 

Nicole Wallace, MS, LPC-S, CST- Candidate, MA, LPC, NCC, CST-Candidate

254-630-7450

www.nwallacecounseling.com

Nicole@nwallacecounseling.com

Ashley Lavalle, MA. LMFT, CST-Candidate, MA, LPC, NCC, CST-Candidate

512-650-8085

www.talksextherapy.com

lavallemft@gmail.com

Michael Salas, MA, LPC-S, LCDC, CSAT, TSTI-Certified Sex Therapist, AASECT-Certified Sex Therapist, MA, LPC, NCC, CST-Candidate

214-471-8650

www.vantagepointdallascounseling.com

michaelsalas@vantagepointdallascounseling.com

Mary Frank, MA, LPC-Intern, CST-Candidate, MA, LPC, NCC, CST-Candidate

713-542-2221

www.houstonrelationshiptherapy.com

mary@houstonrelationshiptherapy.com

Maria Zavala, MS, LMFT-Associate, LPC-Intern, CST-Candidate, MA, LPC, NCC, CST-Candidate

281-601-1757

www.the-center-for-emotional-well-being.org

thecenter4emotionalwellbeing@gmail.com

Megan Pollock, MS, LPC, TSTI-Certified Sex Therapist, AASECT-Certified Sex Therapist, MA, LPC, NCC, CST-Candidate

281-974-2726

www.meganpollocktherapy.com

megan@meganpollocktherapy.com

Stephanie Falcon Banasau, MS, LMFT, LPC, TSTI-Certified Sex Therapist, MA, LPC, NCC, CST-Candidate

832-312-2110

www.therapistofkaty.com

Stephanie@therapistofkaty.com

 

Dr. Norma Ngo, Psy.D., TSTI-Certified Sex Therapist, AASECT-Certified Sex Therapist, MA, LPC, NCC, CST-Candidate

832-294-4412

www.mnpsychological.com

mnpsychological@gmail.com